Home > My timeline > Issues on scnforum.org

Issues on scnforum.org

2009-12-01

I put up the following announcement on The Scientology Forum in response to issues of instability security:

There has been annoying issues lately with the stability of this forum. Some posts have mysteriously disappeared. During this time the web server hosting company, Maiahost.com, has upgraded their servers. This may be part of the problem, but we are not entirely ruling out the possibility of foul play by others. Also, the forum is hosted in the same network as certain domains that has been reported by Google as having security issues. The security issues is not affecting our forum, only other sites hosted by Maiahost. Users of Firefox should turn off the option “Tell me if the site I’m visiting is a suspected attack site” under “Edit->Preferences->Security” to avoid problems accessing and refreshing the forum. We will sort all this out, even if there is foul play involved.

Posting it here just to inform those coming through here as well.

To all my friends fighting for the truth, keep up the fight.

Categories: My timeline
